Alpha
bgMobile

Alpha

Gay dating & Chat.

Alpha

Is the fastest growing social networking app for gay, bi, trans, and queer people. We have millions of daily users who use our Geo-location based technology in almost every country.

Alpha proudly supports and represents the LGBTQ+ community. At Alpha, we’ve created a safe space where you can stay discreet, explore, match, chat & date.

Our goal at Alpha is to help build and serve our beloved LGBTQ+ community while providing world class service to the millions that use Alpha.

Alpha

Alpha proudly supports and represents the LGBTQ+ community. At Alpha, we’ve created a safe space where you can stay discreet, explore, match, chat & date.

Alpha

Our goal at Alpha is to help build and serve our beloved LGBTQ+ community while providing world class service to the millions that use Alpha.

Alpha

Is the fastest growing social networking app for gay, bi, trans, and queer people. We have millions of daily users who use our Geo-location based technology in almost every country.

Alpha proudly supports and represents the LGBTQ+ community. At Alpha, we’ve created a safe space where you can stay discreet, explore, match, chat & date.

Our goal at Alpha is to help build and serve our beloved LGBTQ+ community while providing world class service to the millions that use Alpha.

Alpha +

Use the advanced features for perfect matches

  • Viewed me
  • Advanced Filters
  • No More Ads
  • International Chat
  • Temporary photos
  • Incognito
  • Unsend Messages
  • Read Receipts
  • Unlimited Matches
  • Unlimited Messaging
  • 24/7 Customer Support
BEST VALUE

6

months

Save 58%

$ 34.99

MOST POPULAR

1

month

$ 9.99

STANDARD

3

months

Save 65%

$ 19.99

FAQ

What happens when I block another member?
arrow

When you block another member:

  • Their profile will disappear from your discovery, Nearby, Favorites, and Messages Grids
  • Your profile will disappear from their Discover, Nearby, Favorites, and Messages Grids
  • Your chat history with the profile will be cleared
  • You will be unable to View one another. Views of either profile prior to the block will remain visible
  • Their profile will appear in your blocks list (Manage Hides/Blocks, in Settings). Tap on the profile in the list to remove the block
How do I disable, delete or restore my profile?
arrow
Disabling your profile will delete your profile and remove it from your device, however you will have the ability to re-enable it manually by logging in again. Open Alpha and tap the Profile icon at the far-right end of the bottom menu bar.

1. Tap Edit Profile.

2. Scroll down and tap Disable profile .

3. Follow the prompts to confirm.

How do I use Alpha match?
arrow

Swipe right if you're interested.

Swipe left if they're not for you.

How do I go online and offline?
arrow

1. Launch Alpha.

2. Tap the Profile icon at the far-right end of the bottom navigation bar.

3. Tap the Online toggle on.

Once your profile is online, the Online toggle will be switched on (green), and your profile thumbnail photo will turn to color. Your profile will reappear in Nearby and Search results, and online status will be added to your profile.

Contact us

  • Help/Support
  • Press
  • Alpha for Equality
  • Security

Have technical issues? Want to submit a feature request?

Are you a law enforcement officer that needs to reach our legal team?

Interested in featuring Alpha in your next article?

Have an action, rally, protest, or political initiative in your area?

Have a security issue?Found a security breach/bug? Let us know

Find what you're looking for on Alpha

Whoever you're into, find them here.

- 21M+ ALPHA members. All types. No spambots.

- Find exactly who you like by using ALPHA'S powerful search and filters.

- View and chat with ALPHA members from your neighborhood or around the world.

- Find someone who's looking for the same thing with ALPHA - Match. The more you swipe, the smarter it gets.

- ALPHA Match shows you a stack of potential matches each day.